Office of Information Technology

The Office of Information Technology is responsible for university computers, network and communication services and serves under the General Secretariat. The office is located at A Block on GTU campus and responsible for providing the students and staff with services by following the latest technologies for their educational and academic studies.

A total of 13 personel are working in the Department of Information Technologies, including 1 Head of Department, 1 Branch Manager, 2 Lecturers, 2 Research Assistants, 3 Engineers, 1 Technician, 1 Technician, 1 Computer Operator, 1 Officer.