Directorate of Information Technology



Our Directorate is the executive administrative division for computer, network and communication services and reports to the General Secretariat. Our offices are located in Block A on campus and we are responsible for providing the optimal satisfaction for the university's students' and personnel's needs by keeping up with the latest technology. 

A total of 13 people, including 1 director, 1 branch manager, 2 instructors, 2 research assistants, 3 engineers, 1 technician, 1 technologist, 1 computer operator, and 1 officer, work at the Directorate of Information Technology.

Please communicate your IT-related requests via e-mail and you will be contacted shortly. 
For technical service: (also use the Web Services Portal under the Quick Menu on this website)
For EBYS (Electronic Document Management System) related requests: 
For e-mail and Office365 support:
For distance education related requests:
For general assistance:
Size daha iyi hizmet verebilmek için sitemizde çerezlere yer veriyoruz. Çerezlerle ilgili detaylı bilgi için çerez politikamıza göz atabilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi için tıklayınız. Kabul ediyorum