Prof. Dr. Arif Cagdas AYDINOGLU

Head of Department

Tel: +90 (262) 605 20 61

Prof. Dr. Cemal Ozer YIGIT

Deputy Head of Department for Research and Planning

Tel: +90 (262) 605 20 55
Cemal Özer YİĞİT

 Canan Kırcı- Department Secretary 


Tel: +90 (262) 605 20 34


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. For more information on cookies, you can view our cookie policy. Please click here for more information. I agree